zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect shellyDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect mimoDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect harryDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect sherryDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect erkhbayar
Default Male Profile

anwar2014

37, male, single

Dhaka Cantonment, Bangladesh

A good man

Hi, I just want to give an honest description about me below, your picture shows you are a good woman and you must be looking for a good and educated and loving person here, but it is hard to trust anybody here because people sometimes generalise, i have been on this site for over 6 months now, i did not find anybody seriously looking for anything. Because people think that there is no real person, but I totally disagree with that, I am real person and i am here for the honest purpose, for marriage only. I liked your profile,I am from Bangladesh but I can move, I am university English teacher. I am very good person. I want a real and honest marriage here. People think that there is no good people on this site, but I am real and honest person. My education: Postgraduate Diploma in Teaching English Language, University of Ulster, UK MA in English, North South University, Bangladesh BA in English, East West University, Bangladesh I am a lecturer in English at the University here.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Trusting

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

jade23

28, female, single

Mabiga, Philippines

i am looking for a serious relationship

i am looking a man that will truly love me for who i am .. and accept like his own child .. a man that will not to play .. a man that also trust GOD i am looking for a serious relationship .. if you are the man of my dreams .. you can message me but if you want play .. please never message me ...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bidanDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect duongDating Prospect paulDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect iden