religion... christian

Dating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect asifDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect jmts
Default Male Profile

santhi

54, male, widowed

Abercorn, Canada

Searching for my Soul Mate

Hello friend, am simple and honest person, i work hard daily to make life a better place, i love to cook and i love fishing and see new place new places and stay by the beach for a new rising and dawning of the sun, i love to travel and learn more of new cultures and life style, i humble myself so that other can respect me because am funny type of person.........hope life with me is a better and wonderful person

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Optimistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect essenDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect lalaDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect harryDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect hope