religion... buddhist

Dating Prospect duongDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect harryDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect paulDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect asifDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect kusuma
Default Male Profile

ryanj0009

39, male, married

Lorong Pendita, Malaysia

having fun ? just find me then

I am a simple guy , a company executive , always busy for work , I liKe go for traveling but always enjoy alone, hope to someone can always travelling with me . So that maybe I need a new exciting life hope someone can guide me to,is that u ?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: Chinese

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

babymeia

23, female, single

Duesseldorf, Germany

Hello It's me Meia <3

I'm Meia,I love to go outside and stay in nature...I love to eat and to learn new things,I'm gonna study medicine and I'm in love with cute things,also I'm a huge Anime fan and a huge romance fan! I like Men who are very kind and respectful to women! I prefer dominant but very soft types of men,also I like it if they are intelligent. I just want to have a lovely time...

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Buddhist

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect callboyDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect markvicDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect andhyDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect idenDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect nikolai