religion... atheist

Dating Prospect pialDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect lalaDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect markvicDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect sherryDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect hope
Default Male Profile

wallaby101joey

48, male, divorced

Miramar, United States

Hi Y'all

Hi Y'all, I work in the finance industry and my house is located in Silicon Valley area (Northern California). My hobbies include working out, yoga, hiking, watch movies, play boardgames, and travel to other states or countries. I also enjoy going to wineries, comdy clubs, and outdoor activities.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect essenDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect duong