Asia Dating

Asia Dating

icecandy10

Looking for my better half

My Details

LocationDamascus, Syrian Arab Republic StatusSingle
Age32, Female, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityAdventurous
Site Joinedtajikistan.asia.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

I am intelligent, easy going, open minded, independent, excellent communicator and tends to spread my enthusiasm to others. People adore my self confidence and flexibility. I am a highly spirited woman who knows what she wants in a man. I am not materialistic and like the simple things in life, very energetic, outgoing and love most sports. I don't play the mind games and prefer not to deal with pretentious individuals. I value honesty, devotion, kindness and ability to give and share without expecting something in return. I am easy to deal with and friendly and you can absolutely enjoy with me when you're closer to me. I am absolutely having strong faith in God and all I do is through his teachings. I am the type of awoman who pays attention to a man's word, and act on whatever i say as a woman and also know how to speak my mind whenever i need to talk to a man. I can engage in conversation with the highest of dignitaries, as well as converse with those who are "down on their luck" and need a helping hand.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityMiddle Eastern RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalitySyrian Arab Republic Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationBusiness Owner LanguagesArabic / English
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global