personality... romantic

Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect asifDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect litaDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect pialDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect harryDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect aminulDating Prospect efremdasilva
Default Male Profile

lonelyboy

26, male, single

Northeast, Singapore

im friendly, im currently finding a caring and loving partner which can always be there for me whenever im down or anything, and im a caring guy which i will always be the one who fallen into it first and love hard... so i was hoping to find a partner here and walk with me down the road:) ,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Romantic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect benDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect happyqueen09Dating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect duongDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect antorDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect oksed