personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect brandonDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect petrDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect duongDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect malbd
Default Male Profile

shahid

37, male, single

Longachh, Bangladesh

Tanha Dil Tanha Suffer

Basically I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and someone I'm attracted to. I need someone who is stable and also knows what they want in life. I have a good sense of humor, so I would want a man who is also funny. I like to exercise my body as well as my brain...so I need a man who is active and intelligent. Most of all, I just want to have fun and enjoy life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect lalaDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect paulDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect pialDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect kusuma