personality... gracious

Dating Prospect sherryDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect antorDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect alexaDating Prospect shakilahamedDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect andyace27Dating Prospect litaDating Prospect anne33Dating Prospect shellyDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect peterpanDating Prospect iranianboyDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect lalaDating Prospect aminul
Default Male Profile

dominic

58, male, widowed

Rilpola, Lebanon

Searching for real love

I am 52 and survive on my own financially. I love friends and family, I am a lot of fun and make friends easily. I love life, love my son and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone...I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Lebanon

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect petrDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect pialDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect nelliDating Prospect hannahmaylanaDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect alice