personality... genuine

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect oksedDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect adanax
Default Female Profile

elizabeth

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am a romantic woman looking for my soulmate, someone who I can spend my time with sharing everything and being close to. Someone who appreciates a w

I am looking for a second part of my heart, a beloved strong husband for me! I don't look for a super hero, I'd like to see the man near me, who has the same hobbies and interests, who dreams to come back after work in a comfortable house, where a happy family waits for him. If you like a beautiful and comfortable life, if you want to get a warm feeling of love then we can try to start our communication. Maybe just you can become the happiest man in the world!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tomwin130

53, male, widowed

Clifton Hill, Australia

Not perfect but a gentleman and a scholar.

My name is Tom Lewis, I'm 47 years old man. I'm reasonably good-looking,I do not hide my emotions and I enjoy sharing my thoughts and plans with my partner. I truly enjoy being physically and emotionally close to my woman and I love to spoil her with flowers and dining out for no reason other than to show how much I care about her. I enjoy doing many things. I would want to share whatever part of my life with my partner that she desires. I can be independent at times, however my woman never has to worry about knowing she is the center of my universe. I am very passionate, compassionate and loving. I am also very professional in my career and I work hard.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect harryDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect idenDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect duongDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect petrDating Prospect sweetheart1995