personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect essenDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect emigrant
Default Male Profile

sheikh

35, male, single

Rangamati Sadar, Bangladesh

Hi everyone, (Remember the distance or color does not matter but love and friendship matters a lot in life)

Hi everyone, I'm sheikh. I will like to be your friend only if you don't mind. I am very friendly, caring, loving and fun loving person...Love travelling whenever gets chance... like to be friend with new people... I enjoy socializing with friends and family and in my spare time... Hope I will find someone special 4 myself who will understand me my feelings and love me aloooot:))maybe a serious relationship...I like to smile and to make others smile...:))if my soul mate is around here I will be glad to meet him!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tonysmiles

63, male, widowed

McCullom Lake, United States

You don't judge a book by its cover and if you are willing to get to know me, understand up front that I was raised old fashioned and will not deal wi

I know this is really long, but I promise it'll be worth the read one way or another. Remember you can't hold onto something that doesn't want to stay. When two people are meant for each other, no time is too long, no distance is too far, no one can ever tear them apart if that is what they BOTH are truly looking for. I'm sure some of you women will not understand or even consider this type of relationship, but if you think you can handle it, hit me up! I have been up front and am a very honest kinda man. LQQKING for a real kinda girl, not perfect, just perfect for ME! I think I might surprise you. I'm a giver - my focus is to make 'her' happy, but I want a woman who wants to make me happy too. I'm a really nice person with a pinch of playful and a little edge to make life interesting. I'm masculine, easy going, low maintenance, affectionate, energetic, honest, goofy, with a childlike exuberance for life! Love cuddling and watching a movie or getting out & finding an adventure. If you've got family, it's a package deal! I'm definitely into making memories & have a whole lot of love to give the right woman and his family. I'm not looking to change anyone... we either fit, or we don't... so be who you are and if it's right, it'll fall into place. Hopefully you're romantic, caring, faithful, protective and loyal. You don't play games, and your word really means something! I don't care about your looks show me your humor, kindness, honor ... someone who can make the moment count for something. And if you're looking for, or prefer a night stand, better stop reading now, we are not a match. It doesn't matter how much you've made or lost. Looking for the good woman with a bad girl side that she'll save just for me... a woman who knows what's important in life... love! "Things" are secondary. Please be already healed from the pain and/or anger of a previous relationship. You're 50-65 (possibly a couple years older depending on a few things), distance is not a deal breaker.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect harryDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect pialDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect asifDating Prospect oksed