personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect saeedDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect harryDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect andhy
Default Male Profile

jamzzzz

53, male, widowed

Lighthouse Point, United States

In search Of that special someone!!!

I am an independent minded person, easy going, happy with my life and seeking to meet a sincere, honest and happy one to enjoy life with. I am out going, a father and a man with a heart full of true love to give to the right one. I say it as it is, i like a good conversation and i like to travel. There is much out in the world I would still like to experience. I would like to have someone special to experience it with me. My biggest fault so I have been told is being too honest. I do believe in honesty. Can't stand to be around someone who lies. I love to laugh and enjoy the simple pleasures in life, Hearing a child's laughter. Taking advantage of a full moon. Should you choose to treat me as your king, there would be little a doubt in your mind that you are my queen. Respect deserves respect. Special deserves special. And a mate is special and should be treated as such. I don't do the fighting scene. Much easier to agree to disagree. The rest you can learn with communication. On a weekend,Would much rather be fishing on the coast or walking along the beach picking up Sea shells. Or curled up on the couch watching a movie. I like to curl up in front of the fire place on cold winter nights with a cup of hot cocoa or coffee. The rest you can learn with communication.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect bidanDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect angelineDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect mimoDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect pialDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect callboy