personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect pialDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect duongDating Prospect litaDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect shakilahamedDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect iranianboyDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect harry
Default Male Profile

vasu

30, male, single

Northeast, Singapore

I am Vasu Roshan.. But people calls me Vasu Bhai

I am Vasu Roshan, I was born at SGH on 17th june 1991. My mother works as a school administrator at Hwa Chong Junior College, and she is been working at Hwa Chong about 30 years. My father who has survived on prostate cancer in 2003, i must thank Jesus for that. He is now working Mount Alvernia as a Pharmacist. I have a younger brother Kuppusamy Roshan, who is 6 years younger than me. He aspiring to be a doctor at SGH

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect marieDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect idenDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect asifDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect antorDating Prospect petrDating Prospect nelliDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect peterpanDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect dan