personality... creative

Dating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect idenDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect adriano
Default Female Profile

raminae

23, female, single

Fordsville, United States

I just want to make you smile!

I would say I have a mature mentality but I tend to act goofy and like a kid when I'm able to. I try to be funny sometimes but I know I usually have quite dry humor. I go about my days making references to plays, having a good time with my friends, and thinking in ways others wouldn't think(or at least shouldn't think) I do my best to be relatable to everyone I meet. I would brag staying I get alone with many different kinds of people, but I'm still young yet. I hope to live in one of the big cities like Chicago, New York, or to go to my homeland China in Hong Kong or Beijing. Hopefully I will have a solid career in Graphic design and Illustration, with a bunch of dogs (as opposed to cats). I could talk about myself for awhile but I know that's not what you're here for haha, If you like smiles, I'm your gal!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

hobyruss

48, male, single

Houay Tapeusousiouching, Hong Kong

lets meet and work it out, why wait, not then, not now, i'm just another guy, look me up to see what you think

very out going, love to eat drink having a party, studied overseas, working ever after, i enjoy movies, jazz, reading, cycling and jogging.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Hong Kong

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect paulDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect harryDating Prospect katebabe