personality... calm

Dating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect oksedDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect andhyDating Prospect goodlady
Default Female Profile

labysalam

30, female, single

Norwich, United Kingdom

Asalaamu Alaykum

I am interested in marriage profile, I firmly believe in Islam. I try to keep a balance between our modern thought and religious teachings. I am looking for a life partner who holds similar values and has similar approach towards life. Who shall be a friend to me and should have positive attitude

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect harryDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect asifDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect babygirlsansan