swiped yes

Dating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect imnotyoursyet
Go Dating Now justhatgirl

justhatgirl

23, female, single

Powhatan, United States

Just want to travel and experience the world

While I am new to this whole being a sugarbaby thing, I know that I like to have relationships with people. That could be friendships or an actual relationship. I like to travel, go to concerts, and explore places or my downtown area. To see where this goes, we can discuss what you want from it because both parties have to agree on it. I am still in university, just to let you know

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect idenDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect harryDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect pialDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect andhyDating Prospect duongDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect essenDating Prospect angeline