swiped no

Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect paulDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect aminulDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect angelineDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect mariejanine23
Go Dating Now justhatgirl

justhatgirl

23, female, single

Powhatan, United States

Just want to travel and experience the world

While I am new to this whole being a sugarbaby thing, I know that I like to have relationships with people. That could be friendships or an actual relationship. I like to travel, go to concerts, and explore places or my downtown area. To see where this goes, we can discuss what you want from it because both parties have to agree on it. I am still in university, just to let you know

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect harryDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect asifDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect lhyne