background

Mongolian Dating For Free

Dating Prospect lana

Niing, Philippines

Dating Prospect enen

Plaridel, Philippines

Dating Prospect annisamaulina

Mengwi, Indonesia

Dating Prospect vichet

Srama, Cambodia

Dating Prospect karenlaspobres

Lawit, Philippines

Dating Prospect joel78

Bogor Barat, Indonesia

Dating Prospect misshelen

Lumbia, Philippines

Dating Prospect jayna

Poblacion, Philippines




Default Male Profile

saddlers14

47, male, Separated

Kirkby-in-Ashfield, United Kingdom

I am a separated father of two lovely children. I work full time in the Prison service, and so when I am not at work I do like to socialise, relax, have fun, etc. I enjoy going to the cinema, restaurants, walking, most sports and spending quality time with family and friends. I am 41 yrs old, and seeking friendship to see where it may go, hopefully to a soul mate who loves me for who I am.

Default Male Profile

loveu22

36, female, Single

Kuwayris Sharqi, Ghana

am sandra from ghana . I am not here to dream. The truth is I am here to find a partner who will connect with me both mentally and physically. I am here to discard the past and embrace a journey of love that will lead to spiritual and physical harmony. My goals are simple. I want to love, to be happy and have a harmony. I just want to walk the rest of my life hand in hand with a man who wants achieve all these things together. I think that love is more than just saying the words 'I love you' to someone, it takes commitment and trust. I am a good listener and think that it is better to give then receive. I will never take my partner for granted. I am affectionate, loving and caring person. I will always appreciate my partner and contribute to the relationship.

Default Male Profile

briben57

65, male, Widowed

Bloomingdale, United States

Seriously Looking for a Special Soul Mate

Default Male Profile

vincool

55, male, Single

Miami Beach, United States

I’m a hard working person who doesn’t like to give up. I strive for what I want and keep my goals in mind 24/7. This allows me to see exactly what I want and plan on how I will get it.

Default Male Profile

mohamedg

53, male, Single

Taman Semenyih, Malaysia

Hi I am Muslim man live in Malaysia ( untill now ) looking for nice honest lady , good income , good looking , between 35 to 45







Mongolian Dating For Free - Asia Dating




Dating Prospect wanglee

Shen Zhen Township, China

Dating Prospect kelik

Godean, Indonesia

Dating Prospect endarjulian

Bantul, Indonesia

Dating Prospect tushar007

Rangamati Sadar, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect gunturreynaldi

Denpasar Barat, Indonesia

Dating Prospect ruk

Jilin Villages, China

Dating Prospect samsim

Kuta, Indonesia

Dating Prospect rifat

Mirpur, Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect laylaheart

Minsapinit, Philippines

Dating Prospect reza

Mirpur, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect saro92

Thamaw Chaung, Myanmar

Dating Prospect angie

Bangka, Indonesia

Dating Prospect jetrhine23

Bimpal, Philippines

Dating Prospect grace000

Plaridel, Philippines

Dating Prospect ditahoho

Bojongloa Kidul, Indonesia

Dating Prospect jane

Santo Rosario, Philippines




background

Interracial Dating