background

Dating Bangalore

Dating Prospect marlyn71

Tungngod, Philippines

Dating Prospect grace000

Plaridel, Philippines

Dating Prospect shawon

Chhilonia, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect jayasriwijaya

Panjer, Indonesia

Dating Prospect domilyn

Montecillo, Philippines

Dating Prospect maku288

Char Ung Kao, Cambodia

Dating Prospect joejack

Kampong Parit Sebelas, Malaysia

Dating Prospect joshua

Denpasar Barat, Indonesia




Default Male Profile

1sivananda

70, female, Divorced

Birmingham, United Kingdom

As mentioned in my headline I am studying for my grade 7 piano exam. I am divorced with a son 25. For a time now I have felt that I would like to develop a friendship with a person who shared the love of music with me and found this dating site. My days are full as my son is not working yet and is in the process of auditioning for a place at acting school. Along with my practising I have a contented (but would like more time to be alone) life. However there are times when I am lonely and would like a relationship with an equably devoted to music man to loose ourselves in the wonderful world of the arts. I only wish for truly genuine people to reply.

Default Male Profile

dragan3rd

33, male, Single

Phoenix, Arizona, Maricopa, United States

Just looking for dating and ltr, or even just fwb. Interested in a guy who is dominant and controlling, open to being findommed too. Prefer to date outside my race but don't let that stop you lol

Default Male Profile

kakaruto

27, male, Single

Sale, Morocco

i'm a young man looking for dating girls ( european . icelandic . .......)

Default Male Profile

lindaclarkson101

32, female, Single

Raleigh, United States

I'm kind of new though too this online dating I'm also willing to have a good man for my self ever since i have been hurt by my man i have been single and he really break and melt my heart.

Default Male Profile

brdtrvlr

36, male, Single

Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Hey thanks for having a look at my profile. I honestly hate online dating it's just shopping for a person to have out with. But that being said it's hard to find others that like to travel and are like minded.I have just moved to the Bournemouth area and I'm looking for someone to chill with in my spare time. I work for a fabrication company so I'm all over the country so I enjoy doing things when I'm back home. I usually spend most of my weekends in different cities in Europe as I'm not a fan of staying in one place all the time. I could go on for hours but then we wouldn't have anything to talk about. I look forward to hearing from you.







Dating Bangalore - Asia Dating




Dating Prospect vichet

Srama, Cambodia

Dating Prospect targaryen88

Medan Tembung, Indonesia

Dating Prospect crucilyn

Acacia, Davao Region (Region XI), Davao del Sur, Philippines

Dating Prospect cris

Hibucawan, Philippines

Dating Prospect reza

Mirpur, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect ditahoho

Bojongloa Kidul, Indonesia

Dating Prospect jazz

Sangalang, Philippines

Dating Prospect lis

Ugbon, Philippines

Dating Prospect jhryeee

Cikarang, Indonesia

Dating Prospect angela

Poblacion I (Purok I), Philippines

Dating Prospect jenefermanozo

San Pablo, Philippines

Dating Prospect jayna

Poblacion, Philippines

Dating Prospect cozycook

Pagangan, Philippines

Dating Prospect jasminenoir

Bangka, Jakarta, Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia

Dating Prospect apon

Gochhihata, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect adityakrisna86

Klojen, Indonesia




background

Arab Dating