background

Christian Dating Asian

Dating Prospect bonny4u

Rangamati Sadar, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect mashel

Locsin (Pob.), Philippines

Dating Prospect annekhulet

Del Rosario, Philippines

Dating Prospect flyte

Preah mlu, Cambodia

Dating Prospect zz22

Thamaw Chaung, Myanmar

Dating Prospect josaphatvioreno

Grogol Petamburan, Indonesia

Dating Prospect hassan2016

Fatulla Bazar, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect maniaed

Astina, Indonesia




Default Male Profile

cloraforme

35, female, Single

Saginaw, United States

i am a very God fearing Christian but i don't critisize other people's or religion and i have tried as much as possible never to allow my relationship with God to affect my romance life in anyway whatsoever.

Default Male Profile

con

25, female, Single

Barangay 1 (Pob.), Philippines

Hi I'm Con and I a am a baptst Christian and I love teaching children and that's why I graduated associate degree focusing about teaching , I love teaching street children esecially for those who can't afford to go in school I makes my heart smile and also I love sharing how God saves us and showing us his grace and unconditional love for us and also I am a member of a youth Christian here in our community

Default Male Profile

jimtonana

40, male, Single

Manchester, United States

Hello, my name is Andrews and I am a 32 year old black male. I stand 5'8" tall, weigh 70 pounds and would consider myself to be in good physical shape. I have short curly / wavy black hair and my eyes are . I currently am single. I socially drink and never smoke. I am just "Christian" and go to church often. I have some college in the technical / computer background. Currently, I am employed in a technical / computer capacity . Some of my favorites include health food, Christian music and I enjoy watching action movies at home. I would have to say my favorite hobby is football.optimistic, kind ,calm,technical and skillfulI would like to find someone looking for a relationship. If my profile has caught your attention, I look forward to hearing

Default Male Profile

charllote

34, female, Single

Kell, United States

An easy going person with sense of humor loving caring and understanding. Down to earth. Romantic.am a christian and I love nature always honest

Default Male Profile

denise

27, female, Divorced

Haviefjellet, Zimbabwe

I go to church I'm a Christian ,outgoing like dinners and movies.luv family time and a man that's funny







Christian Dating Asian - Asia Dating




Dating Prospect arash

Tep Pranam, Cambodia

Dating Prospect chone

Nanichhar, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect chezka

Saksak, Philippines

Dating Prospect rizki1210

Cakung, Indonesia

Dating Prospect adz

Malangag, Philippines

Dating Prospect rifat

Mirpur, Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect jane

Kor, Cambodia

Dating Prospect natalie

Mulyorejo, Indonesia

Dating Prospect annisamaulina

Mengwi, Indonesia

Dating Prospect graceispeculiar

Zone IX Pob. (Barangay 9), Philippines

Dating Prospect steve

Setakamachioga, Japan

Dating Prospect rein

Lower Taway, Philippines

Dating Prospect oshixo

Quan 8, Vietnam

Dating Prospect mj123

Hibucawan, Philippines

Dating Prospect grabberjack

Depok Jaya, Indonesia

Dating Prospect wanderjean

Malire, Philippines




background

Chinese Dating