background

Best Dating App In Kyrgyzstan

Dating Prospect jha

Zone I Pob. (Barangay 1), Philippines

Dating Prospect bou36

Tungngod, Philippines

Dating Prospect tin

Baybay, Philippines

Dating Prospect reinrose

Maglaoi Sur, Philippines

Dating Prospect johns182

Nabataan, Philippines

Dating Prospect niko

Sunter Agung, Indonesia

Dating Prospect yamin20

Demra, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect shawon

Chhilonia, Bangladesh




Default Male Profile

theresa

43, female, Widowed

Tampa, United States

Well I am a nice single mother of 4 3 living with my mom. all around someone that would give the shirt off his back to almost anyone. I help my friends whenever they need me. I like to read, play games, watch movies, go for walks and long bike rides. I do get lazy from time to time. I love my Job because that is what makes me a mother to my children and a daughter to my Mom.Am not interested in having kids again,i just need a man i can spend the rest of my life with that is why i need a matured man not boys, some i can go to beach with take a work with,spend time in beach have a long walk together and enjoy the rest of our lifes. I love someone who is business Oriented someone who has a very large mind set of getting impossible thing Possible. Am not looking for a Rich guy or someone who dont have children. If you have children or a child you are most welcome if you dont have you are still welcome but if you are hoping i have one for you too Bad i gat no time for raising children again. I gave birth at my early Age so now i need to enjoy and watch my children Grow.Please after reading this DONT BE SCARED OF ME, Approach me and i will answer you then get to know more about each other. Welcome!!!!

Default Male Profile

davidmark

56, male, Widowed

Oberkutterau, Germany

I am a very simple and laid-back person who prefers very simple things in life from what I wear, to what I eat and do. I am very easy to please. I can be happy with simple things... good food, good music, a good movie, a nice and quiet place, good company, good conversations... but I can easily adapt to environments and situations. I am very hardworking and devoted (both to my loved ones and to what I do), warm, caring, thoughtful. I love the outdoors and enjoy travelling, but I am more of a homebody than a party person.I am hoping to meet someone who won’t prejudge me or my reputation just because I am on this site, but who will take the opportunity to get to know the real person behind the profile instead... a man who is honest, faithful, patient, kind, responsible, down-to-earth, intelligent, with a good sense of humor... someone who has the same interests as mine and who would like to share them with me as I would also share his... a best friend and confidante, a friend and partner for life and beyond...I may not have the handsome face for you to look at,, but I have the biggest heart to love you with.

Default Male Profile

bluebear

53, male, Single

Tallinn, Estonia

I want a woman pretty, normal, balanced and intelligent, who is free and likes to have a partner,I would not be exigent about marriage or tied relationship if she wants, and I would be comprehensive about marriage is she wants in long-term,a woman who wants her and gets up to resolve his life everyday with mutual support of her partner

Default Male Profile

majack10

52, male, Divorced

Raleigh, United States

I think world gives you what you are asking for and I always ask more true friends in my life, more smiles, more discovering. I live how I want to live and like to be myself. I am open person. This is my main characteristic. I must say I love to win and accept defeats. I value honest and sincere people, caring, open and cheerful. I am always ready share, listen, help, and care if I can. I don't like greedy and dishonest people. I prefer to be an optimist and decide all difficulties with smile on my face because I am sure life will smile back to me in answer.

Default Male Profile

nataliej

50, female, Single

Northville Township, United States

I am an attractive singer/songwriter performer. I work as an executive assistant during the day and at night I teach aerobics. I also perform in the MD/DC area. I love to help others and live life to the fullest. I love to travel, dine, dance, movies, the theater, etc. I am a compassionate and supportive soul. I am spiritual. I love a good conversation and I am looking for someone that can make me laugh as well.







Best Dating App In Kyrgyzstan - Asia Dating




Dating Prospect sullams

Roveang, Cambodia

Dating Prospect steve

Setakamachioga, Japan

Dating Prospect jane

Kor, Cambodia

Dating Prospect marivic

Ak Rumduol, Phnom Penh, Dangkao, Cambodia

Dating Prospect chone

Nanichhar, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect joel78

Bogor Barat, Indonesia

Dating Prospect jabavali

Kuta, Indonesia

Dating Prospect symphony

Katalicanan, Philippines

Dating Prospect kianiarash

Thamaw Chaung, Myanmar

Dating Prospect lilmom5813

Barangay 9 (Pob.), Philippines

Dating Prospect bonny4u

Rangamati Sadar, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect adz

Malangag, Philippines

Dating Prospect kajol

Dhaka Politechnic , Bangladesh

Dating Prospect rifat

Mirpur, Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect jetrhine23

Bimpal, Philippines

Dating Prospect tata

Central Manila, National Capital Region (NCR), Philippines




background

Indonesian Dating