background

Asian Meetup Near Me

Dating Prospect affy

Thamaw Chaung, Myanmar

Dating Prospect marivic

Ak Rumduol, Phnom Penh, Dangkao, Cambodia

Dating Prospect lis

Ugbon, Philippines

Dating Prospect pierrexavier

Santo Ni, Philippines

Dating Prospect chuwingto

Aiguo Lane, China

Dating Prospect joejack

Kampong Parit Sebelas, Malaysia

Dating Prospect edysnt

Abiansemal, Indonesia

Dating Prospect hendra7

Bintaro, Indonesia




Default Male Profile

blackghanatallmann

40, male, Single

Siegen, Germany

I am Kwaku and i am living in Germany in werl,which is little near Dortmund and Soest,i like sports and going to cenimai am really cool honest gentlemann who is looking for serious relationship for long time hereI hope i find a wonderful lovely compartible woman for my life here

Default Male Profile

retcdrmcusn

73, male, Single

Germantown, United States

Overweight physician divorcing spouse. Three grown children. Still in medical practice. Looking for companion. Would like to visit Mongolia and UB this summer. Willing to meet potential friends. Fascinated with Mongolia from my childhood. Have been to Far East, lived in Japan, Okinawa and Korea during my service in the Navy. I enjoy Asian cultures, food, lifestyles, and the ladies. Have ben married twice to Korean ladies. Divorcing due to wife's desire for the single life. First wife was a gambler. I am well read, thoughtful, non smoker(quit recently), enjoy cocktails, enjoy fine dining, movies, reading, videos, classical music(like most genres), and travel. Would like to share my old age with a nice mature lady, preferably from Mongolia. Mongol women are strong, resourceful, independent, and beautiful. I would like to share your wonderfulness.

Default Male Profile

warren34

42, male, Single

Rawl, United States

I m intensely emotional, strong willed, yet passionate, loyal and potentially great friend and lover.I'm open,sensual,kind,gentle,romantic...I'm family oriented,sensitive and tender person.Circle of my interests vary.I like the literature,music,cinema.personality traits are;calm,honest,kind,loyal, flexible,elegant,sociable,sensitive,gentle,cheerful,optimistic and romantic.I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature,being near the water.

Default Male Profile

bwhitty21

31, male, Single

Lexington, United States

I am a former U.S. Marine but I am currently a full time student. I got out of the military 2 years ago and have been on the fast track to getting my degree ever since.I am always goal-oriented on a "micro" and "macro" level and have always been self-motivated and driven. I spend a significant amount of time behind the books and studying to get the best grades I can because my goal in the near future is to get into a Physical Therapy program.I don't have sympathy for people who don't achieve their goals or say they can't do something. I would rather empower them and make them feel competent enough to succeed and fulfill their dreams.I like country music and going out on occasion to get a few drinks and maybe go to a low key bar. Going out and trying new restaurants, maybe find a beach or country bar. Even just hanging out in my own place, cooking dinner together and having some drinks.I love to smile and I would love to find someone who loves to smile and laugh as much as I do. I can be shy at times, but most of the time I am pretty outgoing and talk a lot. I would like to find someone who is as nice as me and compassionate. A strong woman who is a good listener and very sweet. Overall, if you are attractive, love to smile, fit, fun, a good listener, compassionate and like to cook then that fits the majority of my criteria. Did I mention health and fitness must be an essential part of your life?

Default Male Profile

ladymortiana

40, female, Single

Xuan Lien, Venezuela

I am a single person who lives in Latin america for some years since a child I am from the Westindies originally. And the country I was born in has heavy Asian Influence in foods and some believes. Its also a land of other mixt culturs so I m opend mindid. My profiles discribes me as one who likes beauty I feel live is gold to enjoy. I would like to be luky as to travel many places and learn new things see diferent people and a large variety of of things that is even unknown to me. I dont know my self to be too romantic but I have an open heart. and I like sounds of valantimes day for I never lived it before on this I hope for a loving partner and this I look for on many networks not only this one.







Asian Meetup Near Me - Asia Dating




Dating Prospect etherion

Airlangga, Indonesia

Dating Prospect cozycook

Pagangan, Philippines

Dating Prospect linckon

Amin Jute Mills, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect tata

Central Manila, National Capital Region (NCR), Philippines

Dating Prospect livi

Bekasi Barat, Indonesia

Dating Prospect laylaheart

Minsapinit, Philippines

Dating Prospect thomas

Penjaringan, Indonesia

Dating Prospect pelani2201

Char Ung Kao, Cambodia

Dating Prospect zandra

Poblacion III, Philippines

Dating Prospect jetrhine23

Bimpal, Philippines

Dating Prospect sullams

Roveang, Cambodia

Dating Prospect shami

Chengguan Town, China

Dating Prospect sahra

Paatan Lower, Philippines

Dating Prospect itsjonathanbautista8

Matingbe, Philippines

Dating Prospect nakashima

Mampang Prapatan, Indonesia

Dating Prospect krystel

Domonar, Philippines




background

Helsinki Dating