background

Asian Dating Site

Dating Prospect reza

Mirpur, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect tan

Char Ung Kao, Cambodia

Dating Prospect 12345

Lam-an, Philippines

Dating Prospect waxchan

Lubuk Baja, Indonesia

Dating Prospect evo15

Pangpangon, Philippines

Dating Prospect steve

Setakamachioga, Japan

Dating Prospect flyte

Preah mlu, Cambodia

Dating Prospect abul01

New Market, Bangladesh




Default Male Profile

purplekitten81

41, female, Single

New Orleans, United States

I've tried several dating sites but, not this one. Let's see how this goes. I love music in all forms. I play clarinet, piano, and love to sing.

Default Male Profile

mariemattou2016

33, female, Single

Samrong Tai, Senegal

I am marie by name,I am 25year old,single.I am 5'7 feet,126Lbs Weight,Red Hair,Hazel Eye,black i am looking forward in having a new man in my life I wanna have 2-4 kid for my man if still possible and if he wants kids and that's what brought me down on this dating site.I am looking for the right man to spend the rest of my life with as my companion and husband for life and eternity end of life death do us part.. I am newly to this online relationship and also new to internet..I am a Christian and i put my faith in God above all other things.I hate to talk about this but i have to let you know have both gone through a lot in my past..So i don't need someone who is here for game...I am a easy going girl,out going,fun,shy at first but warm up,down on earth,laid back person,open minded,passionate,affectionate,loving,caring,nice,honest,sincere,trustworthy,home alone.I love going to beach,love playing volley ball,love going out to club but not that much,i don't smoke but i drink occasionally,i love listening to music such as blues,hip hop,rocks and gospel.And what i like most to go to shopping with my right man.In my free time i like to watch movies and camp by the lake side and also like to make my own bed and cook.

Default Male Profile

aj1

106, female, Divorced

Lockhart, United States

I love to laugh and be silly and am generally a happy person. Throughout my life thus far, I have had a few career changes, and many opportunities that most people don't ever experience in their lifetime. I'm grateful for that. My social circle includes friends whom I grew up with and of course, many musicians. I have two grown children who both live in Boston, so I am thrilled that they are close. I prefer dating an artsy type of guy, long hair, tall, great smile, musician or not. I'm 5' 91/2", so in heels I'm a footer!Please have a recent photo. I'd be happy to share more pics via email and more about myself in conversation.

Default Male Profile

christal86524

39, male, Single

Crowley, United States

Hi there! This is my first posting on a dating site. Scary!! I'm a woman with good morals and a good sense of humor. I will always be kind, respectful, considerate, and treat you like a gentleman. I just ask the same in return. As a lady of course. Lol i am pretty easy to get along with. I don't like arguing. I have a wide variety of interests. Like to have fun out or at home. I would like to meet a really honest and nice man.I would like to meet someone who has time for me, is down to earth, and knows how to communicate. I like to joke around and and be playful.When I really like someone I absolutely love to cuddle. Im a really loving person. My friends describe me as sweet, caring, intelligent, playful, and happy for the most part lol. Furthermore, I wish they offered an Online Dating course. lol I have no idea what else to write. If you would like to know more please message me. If you are on here solely for entertainment then please don't message me. I'm not trying to be rude to anyone but if you want to talk about bedroom with me then you need to wait until I know you. Guys... Please treat me like you would want your female relatives to be treated by other men.

Default Male Profile

cent

35, female, Single

Manheim, United States

My name is Millicent from west Africa . but mum from state . i am 27year old single never marred. am humble and honest loyal girl with good sense of honor.am a fashion designer.. living with my mum ..some time i do come to Africa to spend my holiday with my dadwell noting to talk much . am new to online dating . and am hear to search for my life partner who we can both live and have family together as one.







Asian Dating Site - Asia Dating




Dating Prospect kelik

Godean, Indonesia

Dating Prospect niken

Taman Dahlia, Malaysia

Dating Prospect saro92

Thamaw Chaung, Myanmar

Dating Prospect crucilyn

Acacia, Davao Region (Region XI), Davao del Sur, Philippines

Dating Prospect 12345

Gouragonj, Bangladesh

Dating Prospect affy

Thamaw Chaung, Myanmar

Dating Prospect tata

Central Manila, National Capital Region (NCR), Philippines

Dating Prospect niceonesae

San Francisco, Philippines

Dating Prospect smgulay

Sapang Ama, Philippines

Dating Prospect joshua

Denpasar Barat, Indonesia

Dating Prospect tiffany

Yesan Taung, Myanmar

Dating Prospect elisapich

Srama, Cambodia

Dating Prospect vichet

Srama, Cambodia

Dating Prospect brhoom2020

Abiansemal, Indonesia

Dating Prospect langit

Kuningan Barat, Indonesia

Dating Prospect princessbomi

Jungangucheguksaseoham, Korea South




background

Interracial Dating