body art... none

Dating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect asifDating Prospect essenDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect callboyDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect katebabe
Default Male Profile

surferboy11

45, male, single

Xewkija, Mongolia

Looking for Love

Hi I am an outgoing Canadian guy who is currently working throughout Asia and now in Mongolia. I have found Mongolian women to be very beautiful and I am hoping to find a friend and hopefully much more! I am adventurous, love to travel and love to have someone special alongside me to do life together!.......hoping to meet you!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect bidanDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect paulDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect saeed